zur TTVN.de-Startseite

Mitglieder des Sportgerichts

Vorsitzender

Dr. Markus Rohe
Auf den Truben 27. 12, 26789 Leer
E-Mail: markus.rohe@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 0491 / 9279848

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Hans-Werner Zinn
Lindenweg 3, 26639 Wiesmoor
E-Mail: famzinn@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04944 / 1872
Fax: 04944 / 920964

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Hilmar Heinrichmeyer
Heinrichstraße 17, 44137 Dortmund
E-Mail: hmeyer@ttvn.de
Tel. privat: 0231 / 148224

 

Beisitzer

Hermann Brinker
Kastanienweg 24, 49844 Bawinkel
E-Mail: hermann.brinker@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 05963 / 980371

 

Beisitzer

Horst Müller
Von-Münnich-Str. 11, 26388 Wilhelmshaven
E-Mail: h-b-mueller@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04421 / 501850

 

Ersatzbeisitzer

Klaus-Peter Polke
Frankenweg 9, 49716 Meppen
E-Mail: klaus-peter.polke@vgh.de
Tel. privat: 05931 / 8101

 

Ersatzbeisitzer

Herbert Dreckmann
Gerhard-Hauptmann-Straße 25, 49124 Georgsmarienhütte
E-Mail: herbert.dreckmann@osnanet.de
Tel. privat: 05401 / 41056

 

Ersatzbeisitzer

Uwe Heuer
Haydnstr. 2, 49124 Georgsmarienhütte
E-Mail: Brinkwerth-Heuer@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05401 / 42928

 

Ersatzbeisitzer

Siegfried Kluge
Weserstraße 12 A, 26316 Varel
E-Mail: s.kluge@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04451 / 82178


Home    Kontakt    Sitemap    Impressum
empfehlen      drucken      RSS