zur TTVN.de-Startseite

Vorstand

1. Bezirksvorsitzender

Jens Büsselmann
Voßbergweg 63, 26209 Sandkrug
E-Mail: jens.buesselmann@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04481/920182 • Tel. dienstl.: 04481-9359930
Fax dienstl.: 04481-9359931

2. Bezirksvorsitzender

Günther Schäfer
Diekstahlstr. 45, 26452 Sanderbusch
E-Mail: g-schaefer-sande@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04422 - 29 22

2. Bezirksvorsitzender

Werner Steinke
Landwehrstraße 110a, 49393 Lohne
E-Mail: w.steinke@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04442 738691 • Mobil: 01716216561

Bezirksschatzmeister

Herbert Michalke
Merianstrasse 5, 26871 Papenburg
E-Mail: herbert.michalke@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04961-99 77 27

Bezirkspressewart

Jan Schoon
Erich-Heckel-Ring 20, 26389 Wilhelmshaven
E-Mail: jan.schoon@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04421 9288058 • Mobil: 0174 9209796

Bezirkssportwart

Dieter Benen
Lise-Meitner-Str. 4, 33605 Bielefeld
E-Mail: benen@ttvn.de
Tel. privat: 0521 / 96 79 863 • Mobil: 0175 2485738
Fax: 0521 / 238 1290

Bezirksdamenwart

Almuth Melles
Kleinbahnweg 2, 26759 Hinte
E-Mail: almuth.melles@web.de • E-Mail dienstl.: almuthmelles@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04925 - 23 26

Bezirksjugendwart

Thomas Bienert
Langeoogstr. 9, 26409 Wittmund
E-Mail: bino@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04462 / 209 663
Fax: 04462 / 209664

Beauftragter für den Seniorensport (kommissarisch)

Andre Hälker
Hönemannskamp 6, 49413 Dinklage
E-Mail: ahaelker@gmx.net
Mobil: 01773554893

Bezirkslehrwart

Thomas Bienert
Langeoogstr. 9, 26409 Wittmund
E-Mail: bino@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04462 / 209 663
Fax: 04462 / 209664

Bezirksbreiten-/freizeitsportobmann

Rolf Claaßen
Sekmeder 26, 26655 Westerstede
E-Mail: rolfclaassen@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04488/ 3138 • Tel. dienstl.: 04489 727202
Fax dienstl.: 04489 727215

Bezirksschiedsrichterobmann

Carsten Krieger
Franzhöhe 31, 49124 Georgsmarienhütte
E-Mail: carsten.krieger@osnanet.de
Tel. privat: 054 01 / 571 1 • Tel. dienstl.: 054 1 / 958 070 0 • Mobil: 01578 / 4305711
Fax dienstl.: 0541 / 9580702

Bezirksschulsportobmann

Helmut Oldeweme
Silbergrasweg 4, 49808 Lingen
E-Mail: h.oldeweme@onlinehome.de
Tel. privat: 0591/62758

Bezirkswebmaster

Jan Schoon
Erich-Heckel-Ring 20, 26389 Wilhelmshaven
E-Mail: jan.schoon@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04421 9288058 • Mobil: 0174 9209796

Home    Kontakt    Sitemap    Impressum
empfehlen      drucken      RSS